GO

 

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe Bibliothek GS

 

 

 

 

Andrea Marseiler

Bibliotheksleiterin

Andrea.Marseiler@schule.suedtirol.it

Elke Messmer

Schulbibliothekarin

Elke.Messmer@schule.suedtirol.it

Kathrin Hirber

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Katrin.Hirber@schule.suedtirol.it

Rosmarie Gapp

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Rosmarie.Gapp@schule.suedtirol.it

Elide Pedrollo

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

elide.pedrollo@scuola.alto-adige.it

Doris Bertagnoll

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

doris.bertagnoll@schule.suedtirol.it

Kamila Novakova

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin Kamila.novakova@schule.suedtirol.it