GO

 

Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe Bibliothek GS

 

 

 

 

Andrea Marseiler

Bibliotheksleiterin

Andrea.Marseiler@schule.suedtirol.it

Elke Messmer

Schulbibliothekarin

Elke.Messmer@schule.suedtirol.it

Irmgard Lobis

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Irmgard.Lobis@schule.suedtirol.it

Rosmarie Gapp

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Rosmarie.Gapp@schule.suedtirol.it

Julia Eisendle

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Julia.Eisendle@schule.suedtirol.it

Barbara Benedini

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Barbara.Benedini@scuola.alto-adige.it

Federica Zwerger

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Federica.Zwerger@schule.suedtirol.it

Doris Bertagnoll

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin

Doris.Bertagnoll@schule.suedtirol.it